.blog-entry.thumbnail-entry .blog-entry-category { display: none; }

Legal & Insurance

Trusted Professionals

Attorneys

Greg Demanche
DeManche Law LLC
49 West Main Street Avon, CT 06001
greg@demanchelaw.com
P: 860-674-8230
F: 860-678-7506

Katie Carey
Mancuso Carey Law LLC
1880 Silas Deane Hwy Suite 201 Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Katie Carey: Kcarey@mancusocarey.com
P: 860-532-0101
F: 860-371-3145

Matt Mancini
Mancini, Provenzano & Futtner, LLC
37 West Center St. Suite 208 (1 Factory Sq.) Southington, CT 06489
mmancini@mpflawct.com
860-863-5811
Paralegal: Terri Marshall terri@mpflawct.com

Tom Kane 
Kane, Hartley & Kane, PC
972 New London Tpke. Glastonbury, CT 06033
tbkane@glastonburylaw.com
www.glastonburylaw.com
860-633-3651

 

Jonathan Wetmore
The Law Office of Jonathan A. Wetmore
6 Huntington Street Huntington Plaza Shelton, Connecticut 06484
jw@wetmorelaw.com 
www.wetmorelaw.com
203-926-1756 

Jason J. Morytko
jmorytko@wetmorelaw.com 
P: 203.951.3017 | Direct: 203.701.8649
185 Plains Rd. Suite 305W, Milford, CT 06461

Keith Hathaway
Gambardella, Cipriano, Gottlieb, & Hathaway, PC.

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 104, Hamden, CT. 06518

Keith@gcghlaw.com
203-288-1333

Evictions

Yona Law
Yona Gregory
16 Granite Street New London, CT 06320
evict@yonalaw.com
www.yonalaw.com
860-443-9662 Ext 102

 

MA Attorneys

David G. Carlson
200 North Main Street East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Dave@davidgcarlson.com
413-525-1313

Don Anderson
175 Dwight Road, Suite 302 Longmeadow, MA 01106
attydonanderson@gmail.com
angie@eastlongmeadowlaw.com
413-525-8895

 

Sean Powers
PLG
680 Westfield Street West Springfield, MA 01089
sean@attympp.com
413-781-9659

Short Sales

Sean Wilder
Loss Mit Services
1 Hartfield Blvd Suite 204 East Windsor, CT 06088
sean@ctlms.com
team@ctlms.com 
O: 860-265-3727
F: 888-977-1146

Homeowners Insurance

Peter Zygmont 
Blasius Personal Insurance
500 Captain Neville Drive, Waterbury CT, 06705
pzygmont@blasiusinsurance.com
203.725.3389
blasiuspersonalinsurance.com

Robert Johnson
Guaranteed Rate
1001 Farmington Ave., 2nd Floor West Hartford CT, 06107
Robert.Johnson@rate.com
860-406-8080

Lynn Dobrowsky
State Farm, Lynn Dobrowsky Insurance Agency Inc

Lynn.Dobrowsky.qsxh@statefarm.com
150 Poquonock Ave, Windsor CT, 06095
Website
860-983-4598

Nicholas Despoteris, LUTCF
Liberty Mutual

Nicholas.Despoteris@libertymutual.com
Senior Sales Representative
Auto-Home-Life- Annuities-401k Rollovers
CT-RI-MA Licensed
95 Glastonbury Blvd Ste 204
Glastonbury, CT. 06033
Phone: 860-807-2545
Cell: 860-373-5242
Fax: 1-888-510-6866
www.libertymutual.com/NicholasDespoteris

Get started today with a free home evaluation!

We offer our knowledge and experience to guide you through making the best decisions for your home based upon its current value.

 

Brooke Group Real Estate

Brooke Group Real Estate
6 Station St Simsbury, CT 06070

860.323.8020
Info@BrookeGroupRealEstate.com

Visit Us

Brooke Group

Join Our Team!

We have a phenomenal team of Agents and are continuing to grow. If you’re interested in a career in real estate, or are looking to join our team, contact us!

Global Presence

Brooke Group Real Estate is licensed under the global real estate brand of eXp Realty

1266 East Main St, Suite 700R, Stamford, CT, 06902

51 Melcher St Boston, MA, 02210